109223957400819300

Whoa, I haven’t blogged for a week. Let’s see, Friday went to see I ROBOT with Joshua..Hmm it wasn’t such a bad show.. I read the book before, but didn’t get to finish it. Saturday morning went to meet some of the legion people for the year end camp discussion. Had band in the afternoon. Went for mass at IHM in the evening. Went to legion meeting after that at Brother Paul’s house. The next day…pah…went all the way to Pet’s house in Tampines for another meeting, only to find Angela, her and Robin there. No meeting they said! Next time I’ll call before going for any meeting. Went to Boon Lay for retreat after that. We held it at Choice Retreat House. Hmmm the retreat was quite fun. Slept during the first reflection session. A good rest for me. Everything went smoothly, everybody had great fun. Went to see Taegukgi at Tiong Bahru with Eugene, Benedict and Matthew. A damn bloody show. Lots of gore. In one scene, the main character kills the enemy officer by digging the eyeballs out. SHit!! He then proceeds to pour petrol everywhere and set the bunker on fire. The whole place combusts in a gigantic fireball. Came home for dinner, rushed homework. Went to school early the next day to copy my report from my lab partner Elicia. Fortunately that day had no Japanese test! Unfortunately it’s on Friday and I haven’t studied. Yesterday was quite okay. I almost fainted in the library. I looked upwards, felt giddy, lost my balance and almost fell. Must have been too hungry. Went for band practice after that. From 630 to 10, I finished reading the book on microbes I had borrowed. Interesting book. It’s called Where the germs are: a scientific safari. Did you know that if you don’t shower for a week, the amount of bacteria on your skin is still the same as the week before? Oh, I did my Physical Chemistry report at 1130 and went to bed at 1. Ok. Today damn cock. Got tonnes of homework to do. Then during lunch..wah lan eh I dont know why I keep going to the Indian stall when the service sucks… I asked for a murtabak, and they had no small change. So I went to get some. But I only had 2 dollar notes and they had no coins! It costs 2.50 dollars. Then there was this guy behind me. He ordered 2 murtabaks and got it before me!? But then he didn’t want one of them, so I bought it from him. Accidentally dropped my lanyard in the curry. SHIT!!! Ok, I must catch up on my sleep. Tomorow got long day. Oh damn! I haven’t memorised the fill-ins for drum lesson….ah screw it ah…

0 Responses to “109223957400819300”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Pages

Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, have mercy on us

Immaculate Heart of Mary, pray for us

Our Lady of Mount Carmel, pray for us

Stella Matutina, ora pro nobis

Our Lady of Perpetual Succor, pray for us

St Michael the Archangel, pray for us

St Jude, pray for us

St Benedict, pray for us

St Dominic, pray for us

St Anthony, pray for us